The Governors

Following approval from the Secretary of State for Education, Tower Hamlets Local Authority appointed an Interim Executive Board which was constituted on 29th October 2018.

The current membership as of May 2019 is as follows:

Diana Choulerton (Chair)

diana@choulerton.co.uk

Belinda King

belinda.king@kobinazrul.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Alasdair Macdonald

alasdairmacdonaldlondon@gmail.com

Kate Roskell - LDBS

kate.roskell@london.anglican.org

James Heale

james.heale@the-partnership.org.uk

Patrice Canavan (Executive Head)

pcanavan@oaklandsschool.com

Runa Basit (Clerk)

Runa.Basit@towerhamlets.gov.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×